Tags

, , ,

Today its a sultry 81 degrees with a humidity of 68% and yet the holiday season beckons with a good 4 -5 months to go. Today I received my first sampling of National Geographic holiday cards along with an order form. It seems like they send these earlier and earlier each year.

I’ve ordered from their collection in the past. I’m a sucker for the polar bears, kittens and tiger pics, and like the fact that they are eco-friendly using recycled paper and soy ink. Don’t think that makes them look chintzy. It doesn’t – they’re first rate.

No need to rush to order yet, you usually have until October if you want them imprinted and later if you don’t. However don’t take my word for it, check out the website for this year’s selection and ordering details. I think I’ve found the one I want for this year.

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : : post to facebook

