Tags

Siena

Siena

This weekend and continuing through the week it will be raining cats. It all started today with Siena and Meitze (pictured here). Siena and Meitze are sisters with a bit of a sibling rivalry especially since Meitze has decided to be more outgoing. Tomorrow I will add a play session with Hank. Then Sunday my house guest Manny, a black and white tuxedo cat will arrive. It will be nice to have a cat around the house again.

Meitze

Meitze

Finally on Sunday I will also begin visiting Fang while his mother takes a well deserved vacation. We are newly acquainted having just met today, but already I can tell he’s a very social and lovable cat. I’m looking forward to caring for all of my kitty friends this week.

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

