Tags

Today I finally met my friend Tracy for lunch, after running into her in Trader Joe’s in Cambridge in April (gasp) and getting side tracked with the launching of Hands of Time. I finally had time to come up for air. Tracy is a successful entrepreneur, and a fountain of wonderful ideas. Her current venture is Wül. She offers hypoallergenic bedding made of 100% pure new wool that is machine washable and hypoallergenic.

Besides being hypoallergenic what really appeals to me is that the comforters can be used all year round. With current temperatures in Boston dropping 10 – 20 degrees each night I find myself waking in the night shivering and pulling up the down comforter I keep across the foot of my bed. In the morning I wake up sweating because temps have started to go up with the sunrise and I’ve pulled my comforter up over a lighter weight blanket and a top sheet, giving me much more warmth than I need. I’m thinking that a Wül comforter will solve this problem and help me get a better nights sleep.

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

