Tags

As I was driving around this morning making sure the pets in my care for the holidays were warm, happy and fed, I wondered what my resolutions should be for the new year. Yes I have made the usual resolution to go to the gym more often; not with the goal to lose weight, but to keep my joints well oiled and my muscles well toned. I would also like to find more time to try many of the recipes I see and read about on the wonderful food blogs I try to follow.

As I sit here writing this post I have 3 categorized piles of papers on my office floor that need to be filed, much that needs to be discarded (let it go, let it go, let it go) walls that need to be painted, and furniture and carpeting  that needs to be replaced. To accomplish some of this, I resolve to do everything I can be prosperous. That means having the strength and determination to grow my business in these economically challenging times.

What are your New Year’s Resolutions?

